Volunteers Needed!!

We can’t make the race successful without dedicated and loyal volunteers like you!  If you would like to support Lyme disease awareness and have been looking for a way to get involved – look no further as we are in need of volunteers!  No experience necessary, just sign up for any position you are comfortable with.  We are looking for volunteers that are interested in helping in the following areas:

  • Packet pick up & registration
  • Race Day set up
  • Vendor Fair Coordinator
  • Course Marshall’s
  • Silent Auction
  • Kids Fun Zone
  • Water Stations
  • Start/Finish Line
  • Break down & clean up

Click the button below to sign up as a volunteer.  All volunteers will receive a shirt at volunteer check in.  We will be thrilled to have your help!!